ADRESSEN

Behördenvertreter

Gemeinderäte
 
Kantonsräte
 
Parteien

Martin Bürki, FDP


Widmerstrasse 79
8038 Zürich
Tel. G 044 392 23 33, Natel 076 371 66 02
buerki@wollishofen-zh.ch




Renate Fischer, SP


Entlisbergstr. 73
8038 Zürich
Tel. P 044 491 09 23
renate_fischer@bluewin.ch




Olivia Romanelli, AL


Mutschellenstrasse 126 8038 Zürich Natel: 076 575 03 21 olivia@romanelli.ch




Gabriel Kisker, Grüne


Stegengasse 4
8001 Zürich
Tel. 044 221 12 54
Fax 044 221 12 10 gabriele@kisker.ch




Guy Krayenbühl, GLP


8038 Zürich Tel G: 044 744 65 00 mail@guykrayenbuehl.ch




Luca Maggi, Grüne


luca.maggi@gmx.ch www.lucamaggi.ch




Marion Schmid, SP


Dialogweg 3
8050 Zürich
marion.schmid@gmail.com




Michael Schmid, FDP


Stockerstrasse 12
8002 Zürich
Tel. P 044 202 64 10, Tel. G 044 298 31 31, Natel 079 226 71 31
Fax 044 202 64 10 michael.schmid@swissonline.ch




Maria del Carmen Señorán, SVP


8038 Zürich Tel. P 043 557 36 03 mdcarmen.senoran@gmail.com




Pawel Silberring, SP


Haumesserstrasse 17
8038 Zürich
Tel. P 044 481 33 10, Natel 079 543 66 36
Fax P 044 481 33 07 pawel.silberring@sunrise.ch




Dubravko Sinovcic, SVP


8048 Zürich dubravko.sinovcic@triemli.zuerich.ch




Felix Stocker, SP


Tel. P 043 243 75 70 Tel. G 044 578 10 07 felixstocker@bluewin.ch fstocker@spzuerich.ch www.felixstocker.ch