ADRESSEN

Behördenvertreter

Gemeinderäte
 
Kantonsräte
 
Parteien

Martin Bürki, FDP


Bellariarain 4
8038 Zürich
Tel. G 044 392 23 33, Natel 076 371 66 02
buerki@wollishofen-zh.ch




Renate Fischer, SP


Entlisbergstr. 73
8038 Zürich
Tel. N 079 243 73 49
renate_fischer@bluewin.ch




Olivia Romanelli, AL


Mutschellenstrasse 126 8038 Zürich Natel: 076 575 03 21 olivia@romanelli.ch




Sibylle Kauer, Grüne


8001 Zürich skauer@bluewin.ch




Guy Krayenbühl, GLP


8038 Zürich Tel G: 044 248 21 11 Tel N: 076386 86 16 mail@guykrayenbuehl.ch




Luca Maggi, Grüne


luca.maggi@gmx.ch www.lucamaggi.ch




Marion Schmid, SP


Dialogweg 3
8050 Zürich
marion.schmid@gmail.com Tel N: 079 601 68 01




Michael Schmid, FDP


Stockerstrasse 12
8002 Zürich
Tel. P 044 202 64 10 Tel. G 044 298 31 31 Natel 079 226 71 31
michael.schmid@swissonline.ch




Maria del Carmen Señorán, SVP


8038 Zürich Tel. P 043 557 36 03 mdcarmen.senoran@gmail.com




Pawel Silberring, SP


Haumesserstrasse 17
8038 Zürich
Tel. P 044 481 33 10 Natel 079 543 66 36
pawel.silberring@sunrise.ch




Sebastain Zopfi, SVP


Tel. G: 058 059 23 25 sebastian.zopfi@hotmail.com




Natascha Wey, SP


Waffenplatzstrasse 85 8002 Zürich Tel. N: 076 386 82 80 nataschawey@hotmail.com