VEREIN

Wer wir sind
 
Vorstand
 
Statuten
 
Berichte

Vorstand

Martin Burki 2014 klein.jpg
Präsident
Martin Bürki
Bellariarain 4

8038 Zürich
Tel. P. 076 371 66 02

Tel. G. 044 392 23 33

Mobile 076 371 66 02

buerki@wollishofen-zh.ch

C33BF41E-E5B3-4B34-8BE6-77833DC70409.jpeg
Vizepräsidentin
Fiammetta Jahreiss

Staubstrasse 27

8038 Zürich
Tel. P 044 481 66 20

Mobile 079 695 17 71
jahreiss@bluewin.ch

Portrait_Quartierverein Messerli.jpg
Quästor
Jean-Paul Messerli

Bellariastrasse 38

8038 Zürich
Tel P: 043 333 02 25
jp@wollyweb.ch

IMG_1174 (2).JPG
Aktuarin
Romy Janson

Kalchbühlstrasse 98

8038 Zürich 

Mobile 078 871 62 67 
romy.janson@gmail.com

CE Portrait.jpg
Beisitzer/Markt
Christian Egli

Im Raindörfli 9

8038 Zürich

Tel. P. 044 481 81 15

Mobile 079 309 03 64
christian_egli@swissonline.ch

DSC_6500 (2).jpeg
Mutationen

Luis Valentin

Drosselstrasse 12

8038 Zürich 

luisvalentin@bluewin.ch

DSCN2671-LI-1_quadr.jpg
Beisitzer
Hansjürg Büchi

Alte Kalchbühlstrasse 17

8038 Zürich
Mobile 079 631 05 40
hj.buechi@huch.ch

Passfoto_Gina_WebRes_Quadratisch_grau.jp
Beisitzerin
Gina Balsiger

Bachstrasse 7

8038 Zürich

Betriebsleitung GZ Wollishofen

Tel. G. 043 243 11 35

gina.balsiger@gz-zh.ch

Portrait-Alf-QV.jpg
Beisitzer
Alf Bättig

Seestrasse 567a

8038 Zürich

Mobile 079 667 67 08

alf@koko.ch

Roxana Muresan_bearbeitet.jpg
Beisitzerin
Roxana Muresan

Albisstrasse 40 

8038 Zürich
Tel. G. 043 243 11 43

roxana.muresan@oja.ch

Ivette.jpg
Beisitzerin
Ivette Djonova

Schürwies 7

8038 Zürich

079 481 66 02

ivettedjonova@icloud.ch