VEREIN

Wer wir sind
 
Vorstand
 
Statuten
 
Berichte

Vorstand

Präsident
Martin Bürki
Bellariarain 4

8038 Zürich
Tel. P. 076 371 66 02

Tel. G. 044 392 23 33

Mobile 076 371 66 02

buerki@wollishofen-zh.ch

Vizepräsident
Markus Spühler

Dangelstrasse 34

8038 Zürich
Mobile 079 223 05 25

markus.spuehler@sbb.ch

Quästor/Mutationen
Martin Fischer

Im Raindörfli 15

8038 Zürich

Tel. P. 044 481 66 14
fischer@wollishofen-zh.ch

Aktuarin
Romy Janson

Widmerstrasse 46

8038 Zürich 
Tel. P. 043 300 26 28

Mobile 078 871 62 67 
romy.janson@gmail.com

Beisitzer/Markt
Christian Egli

Im Raindörfli 9

8038 Zürich

Tel. P. 044 481 81 15

Mobile 079 309 03 64
christian_egli@swissonline.ch

Beisitzerin
Fiammetta Jahreiss

Staubstrasse 27

8038 Zürich
Tel. P 044 481 66 20

Mobile 079 695 17 71
jahreiss@bluewin.ch

Beisitzer
Hansjürg Büchi

Alte Kalchbühlstrasse 17

8038 Zürich
Mobile 079 631 05 40
hj.buechi@huch.ch

Beisitzerin
Gina Balsiger

Bachstrasse 7

8038 Zürich

Betriebsleitung GZ Wollishofen

Tel. G. 043 243 11 35

gina.balsiger@gz-zh.ch

Beisitzer
Alf Bättig

Seestrasse 567a

8038 Zürich

Mobile 079 667 67 08

alf@koko.ch

Beisitzerin
Roxana Muresan

Albisstrasse 40 

8038 Zürich
Tel. G. 043 243 11 43

roxana.muresan@oja.ch

Beisitzer
Jean-Paul Messerli

Bellariastrasse 38

8038 Zürich
Tel P: 043 333 02 25
jp@wollyweb.ch